Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Valsechi

David Valsechi

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Valsechi
"I know now after meeting Amy and Maria why they have a perfect 5 Star Rating! They are not only the kindest, funniest, down to earth women but they also went above and beyond what we expected to save from switching from Allstate to them at State Farm. I would recommend everyone who is shopping for Insurance and are reading this to call them and I would bet that they would give you your best quote to save on your policies. I’ll say this much… Amy and Maria saved my family over $3k a year between home owners and Auto Insurance!!! That alone is it’s own statement. Do yourself a favor and switch to State Farm and ask for Amy and Maria and they definitely will take care of your needs. Thank you Amy and Maria so much for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Stefanie DeRosa

Stefanie DeRosa

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie DeRosa
"Michelle M was PHENOMENAL! I cannot say enough good things about her! I have gotten a few quotes for homeowners insurance and by far this one was the best! The process was quick, efficient and so pain free. She was so informative and answered all of my questions. Michelle went above and beyond in helping me and I was so pleased with the service provided. Afterwards I had to email her a few questions and she got back to me so quickly! She was so professional I highly recommend anyone looking to switch to give her a call! 10/10!"
Profile photo of janet love-hamrah

janet love-hamrah

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janet love-hamrah
"I am so happy I moved my car and homeowners over to Ryan Platz office. Maria is super helpful and friendly. She is super easy to talk to. I should have done this a long time ago."
Profile photo of Glenn Jonassen

Glenn Jonassen

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Jonassen
"I loved Sandy Cohens office of State farm in PA...Michelle on my transition...as both my parents died in PA and I had 2 heart attacks. In NY .has been amazing...all is well and my job at Davis Aircraft is awesome...thank you State farm sooo much...all is well"
Profile photo of Mk Basile

Mk Basile

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mk Basile
"My agent Maria was so very professional and helpful. She made the transition to new insurance so simple and easy. She was a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Genis De Las Salas

Genis De Las Salas

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genis De Las Salas
"Amy was very helpful and helped us save over 1000$!"
Profile photo of jana kaplan

jana kaplan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jana kaplan
"I have had some confusion regarding rates but when I’ve called, I’ve gotten immediate callbacks and solutions. Carly, especially looked into details and was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Andrew Mitromaras

Andrew Mitromaras

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mitromaras
"Ryan and his team (specifically Carly) are excellent at there their jobs. I chose State Farm after I kept seeing my insurance rates with another major insurance company keep increasing. Also, I never had a team of people by my side when I had questions or concerns. With State Farm, specifically Protect With Platz, I have felt cared for. They are professional and friendly and most importantly, offer a great price point for their insurances. I currently have Auto, Home, & Jewelry through them and am satisfied with them all. Highly recommend to all!"
Profile photo of Fred W.

Fred W.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred W.
"This office took over my insurance account and, I must say, it has been an amazing experience since. Working with them on even the smallest detail is a breeze. Everyone in the office is extremely professional, patient, and super easy to work with. If you have questions, guaranteed you'll get an answer really quick...you won't spend any time wondering when they will respond. That right there is a huge selling point. State Farm is a great company, but the Platz Agency makes an already pleasurable experience that much better! This office has a very high level of professionalism, as I said earlier. You won't regret working with them at all!"
Profile photo of Jessica Martin

Jessica Martin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Martin
"I transferred out of state and Samantha helped me so much with figuring out what needed to be done! I cannot thank Ryan and Samantha enough!!! You guys are amazing!"
Profile photo of sean otoole

sean otoole

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean otoole
"Great experience every time. They saved me thousands on my car and house policy and now my boat policy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Grace Oconnell

Grace Oconnell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Oconnell
"BEST AGENT EVER! Ryan helped my sister and I tremendously with new policies from State Farm. He went above and beyond to find us both the perfect plan and lower our rates. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Chuhan

Ahmed Chuhan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Chuhan
"Everyone at this office is very very sweet and very helpful. I have previously been assisted by Carly, Mitch and Amy who all three have done beyond expected while helping me. Honestly if it was not for the staff at this location, I would have changed companies by now but the kindness and welcoming from this office keeps me coming back. Would recommend this office to anyone looking to insure with Statefarm for the easiest transactions. Mitch and Carly both went out of their way to explain on why my insurance went up and even went ahead to send me an email since i could not pick up the phone. Amazing office and Amazing people once again!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Munsch

Joe Munsch

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Munsch
"Ryan was super helpful. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions. He really made this process easy for me. I would highly recommend him !"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"Amazing help went over everything she was supposed to very nice even gave me a cup of water soon as I walked in awesome friendly experience taught me things I didn’t know kept in contact till I was assured everything was all set thanks so much Michelle at Ryan platz office and Mitch great help"
Profile photo of Puneet Malhotra

Puneet Malhotra

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Puneet Malhotra
"Carly was awesome! Thank you for everything. It is only because of you that I'm a massive fan of State Farm! Sometimes policy after policy things can become Redundant and it feels like you may be going through the motions. However, Carly focused on my case as more than a policy and helped me through the DMV process and reassured me on billing. She is lightening quick and sympathetic to my every need, I'm beyond grateful 🙏 . Thank you for all your hard work!!! You rock!!"
Profile photo of Pedro

Pedro

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro
"Overall a great experience from start to finish. Maria D. was awesome. She made the transition seamless."
Profile photo of Steven Moran

Steven Moran

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Moran
"Great customer service from Mitchell Wozniak"
Profile photo of Patricia Tappin

Patricia Tappin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Tappin
"Michelle Culotta was referred to me by a friend. She was friendly, helpful and went the extra mile for me to get the best affordable rates. Communication was excellent between us. Yesterday, I visited the office everyone I met was friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend giving them a call to see how they can help you."
Profile photo of Trini Cabrera

Trini Cabrera

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trini Cabrera
"RYAN FROM STATEFARM!!!!! The best hands down!!! He found the best od deal for me and my family. VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!!!"
Profile photo of Peter Stallone

Peter Stallone

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Stallone
"This firm is class A!!!!!! Maria and Krystal were so helpful… easy process not to mention 50% saving on all my insurance needs.. So glad to have them as an agent!!! Keep up the great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of William Cary

William Cary

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Cary
"I joined almost a year ago and i always think about how awesome the process was switching from allstate that it was always in the back of my mind to actually finish writing a review. I was paying quite a high rate at allstate and they refused to budge, they said it actually should increase so i decided to start shopping and i got text almost immediately on the weekend from Michelle which i didnt really expect since it was my first time shopping but after sending a few texts i got a call on monday and was set up that same day! the process was seamless and i still pay a way better rate than i did in 2022. Everyone else in the office was super nice when i dropped off the paperwork too. They are definitely the team you want to recommend your friends/family!"
Profile photo of Timothy M. Gaffney

Timothy M. Gaffney

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy M. Gaffney
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Hendrikson

Nicole Hendrikson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hendrikson
"Ryan is the best! He is the only person I would trust with all my insurance needs. A huge thank you to Ryan and his team of professionals! I’m so grateful!"
Profile photo of Maday Chicas

Maday Chicas

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maday Chicas
"Brand new client to Statefarm but Maria was able to find me the best price after calling different insurance companies/agents. Thank you so much!!"